Kontakty

MEDIA MARKETING SERVICES a.s. Praha - Centrála Nad Petruskou 1/63,
120 00  Praha
+420 224 409 111  obchod@mms.cz
MEDIA MARKETING SERVICES a.s. Praha Nad Petruskou 1/63,
120 00  Praha
+420 224 409 386 praha@mms.cz
MEDIA MARKETING SERVICES a.s. Západní Čechy Zikmunda Wintra 21,
301 00 Plzeň
+420 377 676 200 plzen@mms.cz
MEDIA MARKETING SERVICES a.s. Východní Čechy Nerudova 809/34,
500 12 Hradec Králové
+420 495 512 077 hradec.kralove@mms.cz
MEDIA MARKETING SERVICES a.s. Východní Čechy Za Pasáži 1609,
530 02 Pardubice
+420 495 512 077 pardubice@mms.cz
MEDIA MARKETING SERVICES a.s. Východní Čechy Náměstí TGM 1294,
547 01 Náchod
+420 495 512 077 nachod@mms.cz
MEDIA MARKETING SERVICES a.s. Východní Čechy Litomyšlské Předměstí 70/IV.,
566 01 Vysoké Mýto
+420 495 512 077 vysoke.myto@mms.cz
MEDIA MARKETING SERVICES a.s. Jižní Čechy U Tří lvů 5,
370 01 České Budějovice
+420 389 011 111 ceske.budejovice@mms.cz
MEDIA MARKETING SERVICES a.s. Severní Čechy Stroupežnického 1422/2,
400 01 Ústí nad Labem
+420 475 216 050 usti@mms.cz
MEDIA MARKETING SERVICES a.s. Severní Čechy Náměstí T. G. Masaryka 193,
470 01 Česká Lípa
+420 724 757 467 ceska.lipa@mms.cz
MEDIA MARKETING SERVICES a.s. Severní Čechy Moskevská 1/14,
434 01 Most
+420 608 608 368
most@mms.cz
MEDIA MARKETING SERVICES a.s. Severní Čechy Masarykova 1233/82,
415 01 Teplice
+420 602 290 453 teplice@mms.cz
MEDIA MARKETING SERVICES a.s. Severní Morava Cihelní 111,
702 00 Ostrava
+420 596 623 032 ostrava@mms.cz
MEDIA MARKETING SERVICES a.s. Severní Morava Horní lán 1312/12a,
779 00 Olomouc
+420 596 623 032 olomouc@mms.cz
MEDIA MARKETING SERVICES a.s. Severní Morava Zašovská 750,
757 01 Valašské Meziříčí
+420 596 623 032 valasske.mezirici@mms.cz
MEDIA MARKETING SERVICES a.s. Jižní Morava Náměstí Svobody 16,
669 02 Znojmo
+420 515 264 265 jiznimorava@mms.cz
MEDIA MARKETING SERVICES a.s. Jižní Morava Výstaviště 1,
647 00 Brno
+420 605 200 631 obchodbrno@mms.cz